Welcome to PaleyFest08!

Posted March 13, 2008 by paleycenter
Categories: Uncategorized

With a lineup that included a Buffy the Vampire Slayer reunion, a 40th anniversary celebration of the Elvis Presley ’68 Comeback Special and an evening with Judd Apatow and friends, PaleyFest08 was a tremendous success!

This year, we also asked YOU to add to the discussion by sending us questions for the PaleyFest moderators. You gave us an overwhelming response, and we’d like to thank everyone who participated by sending questions and posting comments on this blog.

We look forward to another successful festival next year! Till then, please enjoy the video highlight clips and photos from all the PaleyFest08 evenings.

Friday,March 14
Elvis ’68 Comeback Specialwith Priscilla Presley
Saturday, March 15
Pushing Daisies
Monday,March 17
The Comedy World of Judd Apatow & Friends
Tuesday,March 18
Chuck
Wednesday, March 19
Friday Night Lights
Thursday, March 20
Buffy the Vampire Slayer Reunion
Friday,March 21
Dancing with the Stars
Saturday, March 22
Gossip Girl
Monday,March 24
Damages
Tuesday,March 25
Dirty Sexy Money
Wednesday, March 26
The X-Files
Thursday, March 27
Mad Men

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.